College Leadership

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Organizational Chart

 

Namesort descending Job Title Email Office Number
Cathann A. Kress, PhD Vice President for Agricultural Administration and Dean, College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences    
Arner, Lynette Executive Assistant to Dean Cathann Kress arner.14@osu.edu 614-292-4703
Barringer, Sheryl Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology barringer.11@osu.edu 614-688-3642
Benfield, David Associate Vice President, Agricultural Administration and Director of the Wooster Campus benfield.2@osu.edu 330-263-3703
Bode, Eric Senior Fiscal Officer bode.42@osu.edu 614-247-7125
Boone, Kris Director, Agricultural Technical Institute boone.3@osu.edu 330-287-1212
Bowman, Lori Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the Vice President and Dean bowman.978@osu.edu 614-688-2074
Chakerian, Mike IT Director chakerian.1@osu.edu 614-292-6728
Cochran, Graham Associate Dean for Operations cochran.99@osu.edu 614-688-4278
Davis, Gregory Chair, OSU Extension davis.1081@osu.edu 614-292-8793
DiDonato, Keith Chief Advancement Officer didonato.11@osu.edu 614-688-2119
Erbaugh, Mark Director, International Programs erbaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-7252
Rajashekara, Gireesh Head, Food Animal Health Research Program rajashekara.2@osu.edu 330-263-3745
Foltz, John Chair, Department of Animal Sciences foltz.75@osu.edu 614-292-1242
Gilbert-Hammett, Brandi Interim Director, Human Resources gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu 614-292-0487
Haab, Tim Chair, Department of Agriculture, Environmental, and Development Economics haab.1@osu.edu 614-292-7911
Hanna, Brian Director, Capital Planning hanna.285@osu.edu 330-263-3913
Kitchel, Tracy Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Affairs kitchel.2@osu.edu 614-292-9028
Metzger, Jim Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science metzger.72@osu.edu 614-292-3854
Mitchell, Thomas Chair, Department of Plant Pathology mitchell.815@osu.edu 614-292-8039
Neal, Steven Associate Dean for Academic Programs neal.2@osu.edu 614-688-5612
Pierzynski, Gary Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education pierzynski.3@osu.edu 614-688-5681
Scaife, Ken Director, Agricultural Operations scaife.1@osu.edu 330-263-3762
Scheer, Scott Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership scheer.9@osu.edu 614-292-6758
Sharp, Jeff Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-5422
Shearer, Scott Chair, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering shearer.95@osu.edu 614-292-7284
Strange, James Chair, Department of Entomology strange.54@osu.edu 614-292-9325
Vest, Lora Assistant Director, Strategic Communications vest.62@osu.edu 614-292-6190
Ward, Adam Director, Government Relations ward.311@osu.edu 614-247-2077
Wilkins, Jacqueline Interim Director, OSU Extension wilkins.201@osu.edu 614-292-4067
Winslow, Christopher  Director, Stone Laboratory winslow.33@osu.edu 614-247-6684