Leadership Searches

Professor and Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership

Download the position description PDF

Search Chair
John Foltz, Animal Sciences Chair

Faculty Representatives
Caryn Filson, ASE Assistant Professor of Practice
Emily Buck, AGRCOMM Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Jera Niewoehner-Green, COMLDR, Assistant Professor

Staff Representative
Trina Beebe, ACEL Administrative Office Manager

Student Representative
Kolt Buckenroth, Undergraduate Student, AGRCOMM

External Representative
Melinda Witten, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation and ACEL Alum

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Download the position description PDF

Search Chair
Kris Boone, ATI Director and Search Chair

Faculty Representatives
Chris Igodan (Professor, International Extension Programs, OSU Extension)
Melvin Pascall (Professor, FST)
Mary Rodriguez (Assistant Professor, ACEL)
Doug Jackson-Smith (Professor, SENR)

Staff Representatives
Brandi Gilbert-Hammett (CFAES HR)
Esther DeBusk (SENR Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment)
Nicole Debose (OSU Extension)

Student Representatives
Deja Reid (Undergraduate Student, COMLDR)
Nathan Nordstedt (Graduate Student, HCS)

External Representatives
Noelle Arnold (Associate Dean for Equity, Diversity and Global Engagement, College of EHE)

Resources for Candidates