Calendar: Month view

Notice: Given the current environment, please confirm whether your event is still taking place. To do this, either check the calendar below or contact the event-holder.

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, September, October on the second Monday until Tue Oct 18 2022 except Mon Oct 10 2022. Also includes Mon Oct 17 2022.
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 18:30
 
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 18:30 to 19:30
 
(Canceled) Certified Crop Adviser Exam Preparation Wed, 01/12/2022 - 09:00 to Thu, 01/13/2022 - 17:00
 
 
Repeats every year on the 15 of January 5 times.
Sat, 01/15/2022 - 00:00
 
 
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 14:00 to 15:30
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, November, December on the third Wednesday until Fri Apr 01 2022.
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, November, December on the third Friday until Fri Apr 01 2022.
Fri, 01/21/2022 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
Thu, 01/27/2022 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Repeats every year on the 31 of January 5 times.
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 00:00