Calendar: Month view

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
Lawn Mower Clinic Drop-off Wed, 02/27/2019 (All day) to Sat, 03/02/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00
 
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
Conservation Tillage and Technology Conference Tue, 03/05/2019 (All day) to Wed, 03/06/2019 (All day)
 
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 18:00 to 21:00
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 18:00
 
Workshop for Wool Judges Sat, 03/09/2019 (All day)
 
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 07:15 to 11:45
 
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00
 
 
 
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 03 2019.
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 09:00
 
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 09:30 to 15:30
 
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 08:00 to 16:30
 
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 08:00 to 15:00
 
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 09:00
 
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday until Wed Nov 13 2019.
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 09:30 to 15:30
 
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 18:00
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 09:00 to 15:00
 
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00
 
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 09:00
 
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 18:30
 
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 10:00
 
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 17:30
 
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 18:00
 
Day of Giving - Online Fri, 03/22/2019 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 09:00 to 15:30
 
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 09:30
 
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
OSU Pollinator Summit: Our Threatened Bees Thu, 03/28/2019 (All day)
 
 
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
 
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 18:00
 
New and Small Farm Conference - Southern Ohio Fri, 03/29/2019 (All day) to Sat, 03/30/2019 (All day)
 
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6