Calendar: Month view

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 24 times.
Sun, 02/05/2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
 
Virtual Dining with Diabetes
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 27 2023.
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 02/27/2023 - 12:00
»
 
 
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 08:00 to 12:00
 
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Virtual Dining with Diabetes
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 27 2023.
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 02/27/2023 - 12:00
»
 
Virtual Dining with Diabetes Mon, 02/13/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 03/06/2023 - 12:00
»
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Sun Dec 31 2023.
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 18:00
 
 
Repeats every year on the 15 of February 5 times.
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 00:00
 
Repeats every year on the 15 of February 5 times.
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 00:00
 
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 09:30 to 12:00
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Virtual Dining with Diabetes
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 27 2023.
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 02/27/2023 - 12:00
»
«
Virtual Dining with Diabetes Mon, 02/13/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 03/06/2023 - 12:00
»
 
Virtual Dining with Diabetes Mon, 02/20/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 03/13/2023 - 13:00
»
 
 
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
«
Virtual Dining with Diabetes
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 27 2023.
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 02/27/2023 - 12:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Virtual Dining with Diabetes Mon, 02/13/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 03/06/2023 - 12:00
»
«
Virtual Dining with Diabetes Mon, 02/20/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 03/13/2023 - 13:00
»
 
Virtual Dining with Diabetes Mon, 02/27/2023 - 10:00 to Mon, 03/20/2023 - 13:00
»
 
Repeats every month on February, March on the fourth Tuesday 3 times.
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 19:00 to 21:00