Calendar: Day view

Notice: Given the current environment, please confirm whether your event is still taking place. To do this, either check the calendar below or contact the event-holder.

Monday, June 6, 2022

All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Tue Oct 25 2022. Also includes Wed Jan 19 2022, Mon Mar 07 2022, Mon Mar 14 2022, Mon May 16 2022, Mon May 23 2022, Mon Jun 06 2022, Thu Jun 23 2022, Mon Aug 15 2022, Mon Aug 22 2022, Mon Oct 17 2022, Mon Oct 24 2022.
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 08:30 to 17:00