Calendar: Week view

Notice: Given the current environment, please confirm whether your event is still taking place. To do this, either check the calendar below or contact the event-holder.

Week of July 5, 2020

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
«
Webinar: Economic Valuation of Natural Areas in Ohio Wed, 11/20/2019 - 12:00 to Fri, 11/20/2020 - 13:00
»
(Canceled) Ohio 4-H Sea Camp Sat, 07/11/2020 (All day) to Wed, 07/15/2020 (All day)
»
«
(Canceled) Virtual Parent Cafe
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 30 2020.
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 13:30 to Thu, 07/30/2020 - 14:30
»
 
«
(Canceled) Virtual Parent Cafe Thu, 06/11/2020 - 13:30 to Thu, 08/06/2020 - 14:30
»
 
«
(Canceled) Virtual Parent Cafe Thu, 06/18/2020 - 13:30 to Thu, 08/13/2020 - 14:30
»
 
«
(Canceled) Virtual Parent Cafe Thu, 06/25/2020 - 13:30 to Thu, 08/20/2020 - 14:30
»
 
«
(Canceled) Virtual Parent Cafe Thu, 07/02/2020 - 13:30 to Thu, 08/27/2020 - 14:30
»
 
 
 
 
 
Plant Empowerment Workshop Online
Repeats every day 2 times.
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 10:00 to Fri, 07/10/2020 - 14:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
(Canceled) Virtual Parent Cafe Thu, 07/09/2020 - 13:30 to Thu, 09/03/2020 - 14:30
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Plant Empowerment Workshop Online Fri, 07/10/2020 - 10:00 to Sat, 07/11/2020 - 14:30
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 02 2020.
Sun, 07/05/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 13:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
 
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 15:00 to 18:00
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on June, July, August on the second Thursday until Thu Aug 13 2020.
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
 
 
Repeats every week 6 times.
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 10:00 to 10:45