CFAES Faculty Advisory Council

The CFAES Faculty Advisory Council is the primary faculty governance vehicle in CFAES. Representing a faculty voice, the FAC seeks to promote a sense of community among our disciplines, to foster transparency, mutual respect, and representative participation, and to ensure shared commitment and accountability to the goals of the entire College.

One way we can communicate with members is through a web survey. Please click on the following link to leave comments for the committee: Leave comments

Another way to communicate is directly through our members. Feel free to contact these members any time.

Food ScienceChair - Melvin Pascall

pascall.1@osu.edu

Dianne ShoemakerVice Chair - Dianne Shoemaker

shoemaker.3@osu.edu

Robert GatesSecretary - Robert Gates

gates.77@osu.edu

Lyda G. GarciaPast Chair - Lyda G. Garcia

garcia.625@osu.edu

Anastasia Vlasova

Anastasia Vlasova

vlasova.1@osu.edu

Jason Slot

Jason Slot

slot.1@osu.edu

Pat Brinkman

Pat Brinkman

brinkman.93@osu.edu

Elizabeth Long

Elizabeth Long

long.1541@osu.edu

Eric Barrett

Eric Barrett

barrett.90@osu.edu

Fred Michel

Fredrick Michel

michel.36@osu.edu

Extension

Jason Hedrick

hedrick.10@osu.edu

Jeff Fisher

Jeff Fisher

fisher.7@osu.edu

Mary Rodriguez

Mary Rodriguez

rodriguez.746@osu.edu

Ryan Haden

Ryan Haden

haden.9@osue.edu

TBA

TBA

 

Current Faculty Council Membership

CFAES Faculty Council By-Laws

Chair, CFAES Faculty Advisory Council: Melvin A. Pascall (pascall.1@osu.edu)