CFAES Faculty Advisory Council

The CFAES Faculty Advisory Council is the primary faculty governance vehicle in CFAES. Representing a faculty voice, the FAC seeks to promote a sense of community among our disciplines, to foster transparency, mutual respect, and representative participation, and to ensure shared commitment and accountability to the goals of the entire College.

One way we can communicate with members is through a web survey. Please click on the following link to leave comments for the committee: Leave comments

Another way to communicate is directly through our members. Feel free to contact these members are any time.

Mevlin PascallChair - Melvin Pascall

pascall.1@osu.edu

Tim RhodusAssociate Chair - Tim Rhodus

rhodus.1@osu.edu

RGSecretary - Robert Gates

gates.77@osu.edu

LGPast Chair - Lyda Garcia

garcia.625@osu.edu

 

Anastasia Vlasova

vlasova.1@osu.edu

Jason Slot

Jason Slot

slot.1@osu.edu

Diane Shoemaker

Dianne Shoemaker

shoemaker.3@osu.edu

EL

Elizabeth Long

long.1541@osu.edu

EB

Eric Barrett

barrett.90@osu.edu

FM

Fredrick Michel

michel.36@osu.edu

 

Jason Hedrick

hedrick.10@osu.edu

JF

Jeff Fisher

fisher.7@osu.edu

MR

Mary Rodriguez

rodriguez.746@osu.edu

TBA

PB

Pat Brinkman

brinkman.93@osu.edu

RH

Ryan Haden

haden.9@osue.edu

 

Current Faculty Council Membership

CFAES Faculty Council By-Laws

Chair, CFAES Faculty Advisory Council: Melvin A. Pascall (pascall.1@osu.edu)