ATI faculty, staff recognized for their contributions

The following Ohio State ATI faculty and staff members were honored for their contributions last month at the annual Ohio State ATI Awards Reception:

  • Karen Wimbush, Ohio State ATI Distinguished Teaching Award.
  • Robert McMahon, Ohio State ATI Outstanding Advisor Award.
  • Casey Meek, Ohio State ATI Outstanding Staff Award.
  • Nathan Crook, Ohio State ATI Research, Creativity and Other Scholarly Activity Award.
  • Wes Greene and Thom Janini, NACTA (North American Colleges and Teachers of Agriculture) Teacher Award of Merit.

We congratulate them on being recognized by their peers!