March 7: Join us as we congratulate our alumni

You’re invited to CFAES’s 2015 Alumni Awards Luncheon, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Saturday, March 7, in the Ohio Union Performance Hall (first floor), 1739 North High St., in Columbus. Join your colleagues in congratulating the 14 deserving individuals listed below. Tickets are $30 for lunch and a parking voucher.

You can register online here or through Morgan Dailey at 614-688-4659 or Seating is limited. RSVP by Feb. 20.

Questions? Contact Pat Whittington at 614-247-6236 or

Meritorious Service to the College

  • Glenn Himes, PhD (1964), Columbus, Ohio.
  • Dale Leppo, Tallmadge, Ohio.

Distinguished Alumni Award

  • C. Dale Baughman, BS (1961), Brookville, Ohio.
  • Bryan Black, ASc (1980), Canal Winchester, Ohio.
  • Bob Gibbs, ASc (1974), Lakeville, Ohio.
  • Wayne Impullitti, ASc (1984), Burton, Ohio.
  • Dick Isler, BS (1969), Delaware, Ohio.
  • Rob Rettig, BS (1984), Napoleon, Ohio.
  • Kevin Wendt, BS (1990), Plain City, Ohio.

International Alumni Award

  • Ruperto Sangalang, PhD (1982), Quezon City, Philippines.

Young Professional Award

  • Marie Antoniewski Colmerauer, MS (2007), Columbus, Ohio.
  • Renee Geyer, ASc (2009), Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio.
  • Josh Jennings, ASc, BS (2000), Marysville, Ohio.
  • Maria Yost, BS, MS (2003, 2005), Louisville, Kentucky.