Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Agricultural and Resource Law
Name Email Address Office Phone
Peggy Hall aglaw@osu.edu 937-644-8117
Agricultural Communication
Name Email Address Office Phone
Emily Wickham wickham.24@osu.edu 740-708-6545
Agricultural Economics
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ani Katchova katchova.1@osu.edu 614-292-6229
Mario Miranda miranda.4@osu.edu 614-292-6280
Zoë Plakias plakias.2@osu.edu 614-292-6899
Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu 614-688-5777
Stan Thompson thompson.51@osu.edu 614-292-6225
Anna Parkman parkman.6@osu.edu 614-292-9746
Agricultural Education
Name Email Address Office Phone
Tracy Kitchel kitchel.2@osu.edu 614-292-6909
Agricultural Policy
Name Email Address Office Phone
Stan Thompson thompson.51@osu.edu 614-292-6225
Agronomic Crops
Name Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Hawkins hawkins.301@osu.edu 937-382-0901
Harold Watters watters.35@osu.edu 937-599-4227
Antibiotic Resistance
Name Email Address Office Phone
Hua (Helen) Wang wang.707@osu.edu 614-292-0579
Beef Cattle
Name Email Address Office Phone
Stephen Boyles boyles.4@osu.edu 614-292-7669
Michael Davis
Francis Fluharty fluharty.1@osu.edu 330-466-0670
Alvaro Guerra garciaguerra.1@osu.edu 614-292-6583
Macdonald Wick wick.13@osu.edu 614-292-7516
Biophysical Systems
Name Email Address Office Phone
Leah Bevis bevis.16@osu.edu 614-292-8797
Brewing Science
Name Email Address Office Phone
Brian Waters waters.200@osu.edu 614-688-5728
Chemistry
Name Email Address Office Phone
Luis Rodriguez-Saona rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu 614-292-3339
Chocolate Science
Name Email Address Office Phone
Srilatha Kolluri kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798
Brian Waters waters.200@osu.edu 614-688-5728
Climate
Name Email Address Office Phone
Yongyang Cai cai.619@osu.edu 614-688-2654
Climate Change and Soil Carbon
Name Email Address Office Phone
Rattan Lal lal.1@osu.edu 614-292-9069
Clinical Veterinarian
Name Email Address Office Phone
Justin Kieffer kieffer.22@osu.edu 614-292-4523
Elizabeth Parker parker.1224@osu.edu 330-263-3909
Collaborative Governance
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ramiro Berardo berardo.3@osu.edu 614-292-4065
Communication & Conflict Management and Emotional and Social Intelligence
Name Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Jeff King king.20@osu.edu
Community Development
Name Email Address Office Phone
Mary Rodriguez rodriguez.746@osu.edu 614-247-6001

Pages