Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Social Change
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Cathy Rabowski rakowski.1@osu.edu
Nutrition
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Chanhee Lee lee.7502@osu.edu 330-263-3794
Pharmacy Services
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Chelsea Pekney pekny.2@osu.edu
Sensory Evaluation and Psychophysics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Simons simons.103@osu.edu 614-688-1489
Molecular Genetics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Taylor taylor.1886@osu.edu 330-263-3847
Wild Birds
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Tonra tonra.1@osu.edu 614-292-9838
Youth
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Christy Leeds leeds.1@osu.edu 937-644-8117
Diabetes Education
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dan Remley remley.4@osu.edu 740-289-2071
Meat Science
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Daniel Clark clark.2710@osu.edu 618-553-5506
Environmental Economist
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Daniela Miteva miteva.2@osu.edu 614-292-5786
Remote Sensing
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Biophysical Simulation
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Land-Atmosphere Interactions
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Ecoydrology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Economic Development
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dave Kraybill kraybill.1@osu.edu 614-292-8721
Strategic Planning for Economic Development Organizations
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Business Retention and Expansion Surveys for Ohio Communities
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Retail Market Analysis
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Leadership Programs
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Forestry
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
David Hix hix.6@osu.edu 614-292-1394
Farm Safety
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Farmer Health
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Agricultural Rescue
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Disability Services for Accessible Agriculture
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Food Engineering
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dennis Heldman heldman.20@osu.edu 614-292-5899
Food flavor
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Devin Peterson peterson.892@osu.edu 614-688-2723
Dairy Production Economics; Dairy Farm Manager
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dianne Shoemaker shoemaker.3@osu.edu 330-533-5538
Soil Physical Properties
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Edward McCoy mccoy.13@osu.edu 330-466-8758
Environmental Economics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Elena Irwin irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449
Rural Urban Interface
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Elena Irwin irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449

Pages