Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Agronomic Crops
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Hawkins hawkins.301@osu.edu 937-382-0901
Harold Watters watters.35@osu.edu 937-599-4227
Clinical Veterinarian
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Parker parker.1224@osu.edu 330-263-3909
Land Management
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Toman toman.11@osu.edu 614-688-1057
Agricultural Communication
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Emily Wickham wickham.24@osu.edu 740-708-6545
Community Leadership
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Emily Wickham wickham.24@osu.edu 740-708-6545
Nutrition
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Emmanuel Hatzakis chatzakis.1@osu.edu 614-688-2731
Meat Science
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Eric England england.146@osu.edu 614-247-7863
Energy Development
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Eric Romich romich.2@osu.edu 740-725-6317
Renewable Energy
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Eric Romich romich.2@osu.edu 740-725-6317
Shale Energy
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Eric Romich romich.2@osu.edu 740-725-6317
Energy Efficiency
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Eric Romich romich.2@osu.edu 740-725-6317
Unit/Professional Support Services
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Eric Romich romich.2@osu.edu 740-725-6317
Social Psychology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Eric Toman toman.10@osu.edu 614-292-7313
Material Science of Food
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Farnaz Maleky maleky.1@osu.edu 614-688-1491
Molecular Plant Virology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Feng Qu qu.28@osu.edu 330-263-3835
Turfgrass Diseases
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Francesca Hand hand.81@osu.edu 614-292-1293
Beef Cattle
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Francis Fluharty fluharty.1@osu.edu 330-466-0670
Energy Devlopment
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Gabriel Karns karns.36@osu.edu 614-292-3865
Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Livestock Mortality Composting
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Glen Arnold arnold.2@osu.edu 419-422-3851
Soils and Soil Fertility
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Greg LaBarge labarge.1@osu.edu 740-223-4043
Insect/Disease Management
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Greg LaBarge labarge.1@osu.edu 740-223-4043
Corn
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Greg LaBarge labarge.1@osu.edu 740-223-4043
Soybean and Wheat Production
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Greg LaBarge labarge.1@osu.edu 740-223-4043
Precision Agriculture
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Greg LaBarge labarge.1@osu.edu 740-223-4043
On-Farm Research
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Greg LaBarge labarge.1@osu.edu 740-223-4043
Environmental Ethics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Gregory Hitzhusen hitzhusen.3@osu.edu 614-292-7739
Molecular Genetics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Guo-Liang Wang wang.620@osu.edu 614-292-9280
Environmental Services
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
H. Allen Klaiber klaiber.16@osu.edu 614-247-4914
Youth
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Hannah Epley epley.24@osu.edu 614-247-8144

Pages