Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

International Agriculture
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Harold Watters watters.35@osu.edu 937-599-4227
Antibiotic Resistance
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Hua (Helen) Wang wang.707@osu.edu 614-292-0579
International Trade and Public Policy
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Ian Sheldon sheldon.1@osu.edu 614-292-2194
Health Disparity
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Ingrid Adams richards.3@osu.edu 614-292-8781
Nutrition and Health
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Irene Hatsu hatsu.1@osu.edu 614-292-0960
Fungi
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jason Slot slot.1@osu.edu 614-688-2122
Youth
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeff Dick dick.7@osu.edu 419-337-9210
Rural Sociology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeff Sharp sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-2265
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Sociology of Agriculture and Food Systems
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeff Sharp sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-2265
Rural-Urban Interface
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeff Sharp sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-2265
Local Foods
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeff Sharp sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-2265
Pedagogy
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffory Hattey hattey.3@osu.edu
Educational Outcomes Assessment
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffory Hattey hattey.3@osu.edu
Microbiology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Firkins ezeji.1@osu.edu 330-263-3796
Sociology of Agriculture
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Water Quality
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Conservation
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Sustainable Agriculture
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Participatory Research
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Community Engagement
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Interdisciplinary Research
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Psychology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeremy Brooks brooks.719@osu.edu 614-292-9787
Sociology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeremy Brooks brooks.719@osu.edu 614-292-9787
Natural Resources
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jeremy Bruskotter bruskotter.9@osu.edu 614-247-2118
Plant foods
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jessica Cooperstone cooperstone.1@osu.edu 614-292-2843
Development of Grandfather-grandchild relationship
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jim Bates bates.402@osu.edu 614-688-1468
Food Producing
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jim Kinder kinder.15@osu.edu 614-292-2307
Harmful Algal Blooms
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Jiyoung Lee jlee@cph.osu.edu 614-292-5546
Turfgrass Diseases
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Joe Rimlespach rimelspach.1@osu.edu 614-292-9283

Pages