Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Fish Physiology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Konrad Dabrowski dabrowski.1@osu.edu 614-292-4555
Youth Development
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Kristi Lekies lekies.1@osu.edu 614-688-3537
Research on Child and Family Wellbeing
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Lauren Jones jones.2846@osu.edu 614-688-1374
Understanding how species interactions structure ecological communities and influence ecosystem function
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Lauren Pintor pintor.6@osu.edu 614-292-9803
Plant Diseases
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Laurence Madden madden.1@osu.edu 330-263-3839
Human Welfare
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Leah Bevis bevis.16@osu.edu 614-292-8797
Biophysical Systems
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Leah Bevis bevis.16@osu.edu 614-292-8797
Spatial Inequality (Community and Regional Inequalities
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Linda Lobao lobao.1@osu.edu 614-292-6394
Poverty and Development Issues)
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Linda Lobao lobao.1@osu.edu 614-292-6394
Economic Sociology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Linda Lobao lobao.1@osu.edu 614-292-6394
Political Sociology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Linda Lobao lobao.1@osu.edu 614-292-6394
Gender
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Linda Lobao lobao.1@osu.edu 614-292-6394
Poultry
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Lisa Bielke bielke.1@osu.edu 330-263-3945
Human-Animal Interactions
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Lucinda Miller miller.78@osu.edu 614-292-7453
Dairy Science
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Luis Moraes ferrazdiasdemoraes.1@osu.edu 614-292-6507
Chemistry
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Luis Rodriguez-Saona rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu 614-292-3339
Meat Science
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Lyda Garcia garcia.625@osu.edu 614-292-3642
Processed Meat
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Lynn Knipe knipe.1@osu.edu 614-292-4877
Phytochemicals
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
M. Monica Giusti giusti.6@osu.edu 614-247-8016
Phytobacteriology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
M. Soledad Benitez Ponce benitezponce.1@osu.edu 330-202-356
Beef Cattle
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Macdonald Wick wick.13@osu.edu 614-292-7516
Agricultural Economics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Mario Miranda miranda.4@osu.edu 614-292-6280
Regional Economist
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Mark Partridge partridge.27@osu.edu 614-688-4907
Internship Coordinator
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Mary Kay Pohlschneider pohlschneider.1@osu.edu 614-292-3867
Community Development
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Mary Rodriguez rodriguez.746@osu.edu 614-247-6001
Terrestrial Ecosystems
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Matthew Davies davies.411@osu.edu 614-292-3567
Computational Data Analysis, Statistics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Matthias Klein klein.663@osu.edu 614-688-1851
Dairy
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Maurice Eastridge eastridge.1@osu.edu 614-688-3059
Wetlands
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Mažeika Sullivan sullivan.191@osu.edu 614-688-8402
Fruit and Vegetable Crops
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Melanie Ivey ivey.14@osu.edu 330-263-3849

Pages