Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Landscape Ecology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Stephen Matthews matthews.204@osu.edu 614-247-1889
Soils
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Steven Culman culman.2@osu.edu 330-263-3787
Environmental Mineralogy & Chemistry
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Steven Lower lower.9@osu.edu 614-292-1571
Geological & Environmental Microbiology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Steven Lower lower.9@osu.edu 614-292-1571
Medical Microbiology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Steven Lower lower.9@osu.edu 614-292-1571
Swine Production
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Steven Moeller Moeller.29@osu.edu 614-565-6344
Fish
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Suzanne Gray gray.1030@osu.edu 614-292-4643
Microbiology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Thaddeus Ezeji ezeji.1@osu.edu 330-263-3796
Fungi
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Thomas Mitchell mitchell.815@osu.edu 614-292-1728
Natural Resources
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Tim Haab haab.1@osu.edu 614-292-6237
Program Development and Evaluation
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Tom Archer archer.3@osu.edu 614-247-8103
Agricultural Education
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Tracy Kitchel kitchel.2@osu.edu 614-292-6909
Food Engineering
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu 614-292-1732
Diary and Food Processing
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Valente Alvarez alvarez.23@osu.edu 614-688-4961
Effects of Global Climate Change
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
William Peterman peterman.73@osu.edu 614-292-9795
Swine
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
William Pope pope.2@osu.edu 614-292-3943
Functional Foods
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Yael Vodovtz vodovotz.1@osu.edu 614-247-7696
Food Science
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Yael Vodovtz vodovotz.1@osu.edu 614-247-7696
Plant Pathology
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Ye (Summer) Xia xia.374@osu.edu 614-292-1789
Economics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Yongyang Cai cai.619@osu.edu 614-688-2654
Climate
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Yongyang Cai cai.619@osu.edu 614-688-2654
Energy Policy
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Yongyang Cai cai.619@osu.edu 614-688-2654
Gut Microbiome
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Zhongtang Yu yu.226@osu.edu 614-292-3057
Agricultural Economics
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Zoë Plakias plakias.2@osu.edu 614-292-6899
OSU Extension
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Brian Raison raison.1@osu.edu
Leadership
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Brian Raison raison.1@osu.edu
Community Wellness
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Brian Raison raison.1@osu.edu
Consumer Perceptions of Agricultural Practices
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Emily Buck 740-490-5236
Communication & Conflict Management and Emotional and Social Intelligence
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Jeff King king.20@osu.edu
Outreach Education
Namesort descending Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Scott Scheer scheer.9@osu.edu 614-292-6758

Pages