Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Youth Development
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kirk Bloir bloir.1@osu.edu 614-247-8168
Equine Management
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kimberly Cole cole.436@osu.edu 614-292-2625
Genetics
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kichoon Lee lee.2626@osu.edu 614-688-7963
Environmental Sociology
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Environmental Inequalities
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Health Disparities
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Intersection of Politics and Environmental Inequality
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Mineral-nutrient interactions in processed foods
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ken Lee lee.133@osu.edu 614-292-7797
Food safety and emerging technologies
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ken Lee lee.133@osu.edu 614-292-7797
Human-Animal Interactions
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kelly George george.239@osu.edu 614-688-3224
Wastewater Treatment
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Karen Mancl mancl.1@osu.edu 614-292-4505
Septic Systems
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Karen Mancl mancl.1@osu.edu 614-292-4505
Drinking Water
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Karen Mancl mancl.1@osu.edu 614-292-4505
Food Processing Wastewater
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Karen Mancl mancl.1@osu.edu 614-292-4505
China's Environment
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Karen Mancl mancl.1@osu.edu 614-292-4505
Mapping
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Monitoring
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Modeling
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Managing Terrestrial Environments across Scales (especially in the context of Global Environmental Changes)
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Clinical Veterinarian
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Justin Kieffer kieffer.22@osu.edu 614-292-4523
Youth
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Judy Villard villard.1@osu.edu 419-747-8755
Sustainable Rubber Technology
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Judit Puskas puskas.19@osu.edu 330-263-3861
Polymer-based Cancer Diagnosis and Treatment
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Judit Puskas puskas.19@osu.edu 330-263-3861
Migration
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Human Capital
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Household Decision-Making
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Reproductive Physiology
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Joseph Ottobre ottobre.2@osu.edu 614-688-3144
Development Economics
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Jon Flatnes flatnes.1@osu.edu 614-292-2432
Digital Ag
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
John Fulton fulton.20@osu.edu 614-292-6625
Farm Machinery Automation
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
John Fulton fulton.20@osu.edu 614-292-6625

Pages