Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Environmental Economics
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Elena Irwin irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449
Rural Urban Interface
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Elena Irwin irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449
Soil Physical Properties
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Edward McCoy mccoy.13@osu.edu 330-466-8758
Dairy Production Economics; Dairy Farm Manager
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dianne Shoemaker shoemaker.3@osu.edu 330-533-5538
Food flavor
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Devin Peterson peterson.892@osu.edu 614-688-2723
Food Engineering
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dennis Heldman heldman.20@osu.edu 614-292-5899
Farm Safety
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Farmer Health
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Agricultural Rescue
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Disability Services for Accessible Agriculture
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Forestry
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
David Hix hix.6@osu.edu 614-292-1394
Strategic Planning for Economic Development Organizations
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Business Retention and Expansion Surveys for Ohio Communities
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Retail Market Analysis
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Leadership Programs
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Economic Development
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dave Kraybill kraybill.1@osu.edu 614-292-8721
Remote Sensing
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Biophysical Simulation
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Land-Atmosphere Interactions
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Ecoydrology
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Environmental Economist
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Daniela Miteva miteva.2@osu.edu 614-292-5786
Meat Science
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Daniel Clark clark.2710@osu.edu 618-553-5506
Diabetes Education
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Dan Remley remley.4@osu.edu 740-289-2071
Youth
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Christy Leeds leeds.1@osu.edu 937-644-8117
Wild Birds
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Tonra tonra.1@osu.edu 614-292-9838
Molecular Genetics
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Taylor taylor.1886@osu.edu 330-263-3847
Sensory Evaluation and Psychophysics
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Simons simons.103@osu.edu 614-688-1489
Pharmacy Services
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Chelsea Pekney pekny.2@osu.edu
Nutrition
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Chanhee Lee lee.7502@osu.edu 330-263-3794
Social Change
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Cathy Rabowski rakowski.1@osu.edu

Pages