Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Beef Cattle
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Stephen Boyles boyles.4@osu.edu 614-292-7669
Urban Ecology
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Stanley Gehrt gehrt.1@osu.edu 614-292-1930
Agricultural Economics
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Stan Thompson thompson.51@osu.edu 614-292-6225
Agricultural Policy
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Stan Thompson thompson.51@osu.edu 614-292-6225
US & International Environmental
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Stacey Fineran fineran.2@osu.edu 614-292-3789
Food Science
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Srilatha Kolluri kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798
Nutrition
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Srilatha Kolluri kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798
Sheila Jacobi jacobi.1@osu.edu 330-263-3959
Chocolate Science
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Srilatha Kolluri kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798
Economic Development
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Shoshanah Inwood inwood.2@osu.edu 330-263-3790
Flavor volatiles
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sheryl Barringer barringer.11@osu.edu 614-688-3642
Soil and Environmental Mineralogy
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Scott Demyan demyan.4@osu.edu 614-688-3349
Soil Organic Matter
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Scott Demyan demyan.4@osu.edu 614-688-3349
Mid-infrared Spectroscopy
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Scott Demyan demyan.4@osu.edu 614-688-3349
Drastically Impacted Soils
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Scott Demyan demyan.4@osu.edu 614-688-3349
Soil Restoration
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Scott Demyan demyan.4@osu.edu 614-688-3349
Econometric Models
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sayeed Mehmood mehmood.9@osu.edu
Environmental Economics
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sathya Gopalakrishnan gopalakrishnan.27@osu.edu 614-292-2853
transmission and dissemination routes
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sanja Ilic ilic.2@osu.edu 614-292-4076
Muscle Growth
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sandra Velleman velleman.1@osu.edu 330-263-3905
Fruit and Vegetable Crops
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
International Agriculture
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Plant Diseases
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Yard and Garden
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Stormwater
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Runoff
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Watersheds
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Green Infrastructure
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Low Impact Development
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Permeable Apvement
Namesort ascending Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354

Pages