Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Forestry
Name Email Address Office Phone
David Hix hix.6@osu.edu 614-292-1394
Roger Williams williams.1577@osu.edu 614-688-4061
Fruit and Vegetable Crops
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Melanie Ivey ivey.14@osu.edu 330-263-3849
Functional Foods
Name Email Address Office Phone
Yael Vodovtz vodovotz.1@osu.edu 614-247-7696
Fungi
Name Email Address Office Phone
Thomas Mitchell mitchell.815@osu.edu 614-292-1728
Jason Slot slot.1@osu.edu 614-688-2122
Gender
Name Email Address Office Phone
Linda Lobao lobao.1@osu.edu 614-292-6394
Genetics
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kichoon Lee lee.2626@osu.edu 614-688-7963
Geological & Environmental Microbiology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Steven Lower lower.9@osu.edu 614-292-1571
Gut Microbiome
Name Email Address Office Phone
Zhongtang Yu yu.226@osu.edu 614-292-3057
Harmful Algal Blooms
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jiyoung Lee jlee@cph.osu.edu 614-292-5546
Health
Name Email Address Office Phone
Andrew Wapner wapner.1@osu.edu 614-292-8675
Health Disparities
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Health Disparity
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ingrid Adams richards.3@osu.edu 614-292-8781
Health Environment
Name Email Address Office Phone
Carol Smathers smathers.14@osu.edu 614-688-1801
Household Decision-Making
Name Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Human Capital
Name Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Human Welfare
Name Email Address Office Phone
Leah Bevis bevis.16@osu.edu 614-292-8797
Human-Animal Interactions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kelly George george.239@osu.edu 614-688-3224
Lucinda Miller miller.78@osu.edu 614-292-7453
Human-wildlife Interactions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Alia Dietsch dietsch.29@osu.edu 614-292-8654
International Agriculture
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Harold Watters watters.35@osu.edu 937-599-4227
International Trade and Public Policy
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ian Sheldon sheldon.1@osu.edu 614-292-2194
Internship Coordinator
Name Email Address Office Phone
Mary Kay Pohlschneider pohlschneider.1@osu.edu 614-292-3867
Intersection of Politics and Environmental Inequality
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Land Management
Name Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Toman toman.11@osu.edu 614-688-1057
Landscape Ecology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Stephen Matthews matthews.204@osu.edu 614-247-1889
Leadership
Name Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Brian Raison raison.1@osu.edu

Pages