Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Water
Name Expertise Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Dayton Phosphorus, Soil, Water, Phosphorus-Risk Index dayton.15@osu.edu 614-688-5917
Wildlife
Name Expertise Email Address Office Phone
Marne Titchenell Bats, White-nose Syndrome (New Fatal Disease) in Bats, Birds, Butterflies, Reptiles and Amphibians, Managing and Improving Wildlife Habitat, Managing Non-game Wildlife, Managing Damage from Nuisance Wildlife titchenell.4@osu.edu 614-292-0402
Stan Gehrt Urban Coyotes, Coyotes, Raccoons, Dealing with Nuisance Wildlife, Large Mammal Predators Moving into Cities gehrt.1@osu.edu 614-292-1930
Yard and Garden
Name Expertise Email Address Office Phone
Jim Chatfield Urban Trees, Landscaping, Environmental Benefits of Trees chatfield.1@osu.edu 330-263-3831
Sally Miller Diseases of Vegetable Crops, Tomatoes, Integrated Pest Management miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
David Shetlar Turfgrass Insects, Urban Landscape Insects, Urban Entomology shetlar.1@osu.edu 614-292-3762
Dan Herms Invasive Insects in Trees and Forests, Insect Pests of Trees and Shrubs, Forest Insects, Urban Forest Insects, Ornamental Plant Insects, Nursery and Landscape Insects, Christmas Tree Insects, Phenology (Seasonal Sequence of Plant Flowering and Insect Emergence) herms.2@osu.edu 330-202-3506
Youth
Name Expertise Email Address Office Phone
Sally McClaskey Science Education Programs, STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) mcclaskey.12@osu.edu 614-247-8141
Bob Horton Science Education Programs, STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) horton.2@osu.edu 614-247-8150

Pages