Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Farmer Health
Name Email Address Office Phone
Dee Jepsen jepsen.4@osu.edu 614-292-6008
Financial Decisions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Caezilia Loibl loibl.3@osu.edu 614-292-4226
Fish
Name Email Address Office Phone
Suzanne Gray gray.1030@osu.edu 614-292-4643
Fish Physiology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Konrad Dabrowski dabrowski.1@osu.edu 614-292-4555
Flavor volatiles
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sheryl Barringer barringer.11@osu.edu 614-688-3642
Food Engineering
Name Email Address Office Phone
V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu 614-292-1732
Dennis Heldman heldman.20@osu.edu 614-292-5899
Food flavor
Name Email Address Office Phone
Devin Peterson peterson.892@osu.edu 614-688-2723
Food Microbiology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ahmed Yousef yousef.1@osu.edu 614-292-7814
Food Packaging
Name Email Address Office Phone
Melvin Pascall pascall.1@osu.edu 614-292-0287
Food Processing Wastewater
Name Email Address Office Phone
Karen Mancl mancl.1@osu.edu 614-292-4505
Food Producing
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jim Kinder kinder.15@osu.edu 614-292-2307
Food Safety
Name Email Address Office Phone
Barbara Kowalcyk kowalcyk.1@osu.edu 614-292-6487
Food safety and emerging technologies
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ken Lee lee.133@osu.edu 614-292-7797
Food Science
Name Email Address Office Phone
Srilatha Kolluri kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798
Yael Vodovtz vodovotz.1@osu.edu 614-247-7696
Food Security
Name Email Address Office Phone
Rattan Lal lal.1@osu.edu 614-292-9069
Forestry
Name Email Address Office Phone
Roger Williams williams.1577@osu.edu 614-688-4061
David Hix hix.6@osu.edu 614-292-1394
Fruit and Vegetable Crops
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Melanie Ivey ivey.14@osu.edu 330-263-3849
Functional Foods
Name Email Address Office Phone
Yael Vodovtz vodovotz.1@osu.edu 614-247-7696
Fungi
Name Email Address Office Phone
Thomas Mitchell mitchell.815@osu.edu 614-292-1728
Jason Slot slot.1@osu.edu 614-688-2122
Gender
Name Email Address Office Phone
Linda Lobao lobao.1@osu.edu 614-292-6394
Genetics
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kichoon Lee lee.2626@osu.edu 614-688-7963
Geological & Environmental Microbiology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Steven Lower lower.9@osu.edu 614-292-1571
Green Infrastructure
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Gut Microbiome
Name Email Address Office Phone
Zhongtang Yu yu.226@osu.edu 614-292-3057
Harmful Algal Blooms
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jiyoung Lee jlee@cph.osu.edu 614-292-5546

Pages