Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Health
Name Email Address Office Phone
Andrew Wapner wapner.1@osu.edu 614-292-8675
Health Disparities
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Health Disparity
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ingrid Adams richards.3@osu.edu 614-292-8781
Health Environment
Name Email Address Office Phone
Carol Smathers smathers.14@osu.edu 614-688-1801
Household Decision-Making
Name Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Human Capital
Name Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Human Welfare
Name Email Address Office Phone
Leah Bevis bevis.16@osu.edu 614-292-8797
Human-Animal Interactions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kelly George george.239@osu.edu 614-688-3224
Lucinda Miller miller.78@osu.edu 614-292-7453
Human-wildlife Interactions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Alia Dietsch dietsch.29@osu.edu 614-292-8654
Insect/Disease Management
Name Email Address Office Phone
Greg LaBarge labarge.1@osu.edu 740-223-4043
Interdisciplinary Research
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
International Agriculture
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Harold Watters watters.35@osu.edu 937-599-4227
International Trade and Public Policy
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ian Sheldon sheldon.1@osu.edu 614-292-2194
Internship Coordinator
Name Email Address Office Phone
Mary Kay Pohlschneider pohlschneider.1@osu.edu 614-292-3867
Intersection of Politics and Environmental Inequality
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kerry Ard ard.7@osu.edu 614-292-4593
Land Management
Name Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Toman toman.11@osu.edu 614-688-1057
Land-Atmosphere Interactions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Darren Drewry drewry.19@osu.edu 614-688-1557
Landscape Ecology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Stephen Matthews matthews.204@osu.edu 614-247-1889
Leadership
Name Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Brian Raison raison.1@osu.edu
Leadership Programs
Name Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Local Economic Conditions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Michael Betz betz.40@osu.edu 614-292-0036
Local Foods
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jeff Sharp sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-2265
Low Impact Development
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Magnetotactic Bacteria
Name Email Address Office Phone
Brian Lower lower.30@osu.edu 614-247-1676
Managing Terrestrial Environments across Scales (especially in the context of Global Environmental Changes)
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Livestock Mortality Composting
Name Email Address Office Phone
Glen Arnold arnold.2@osu.edu 419-422-3851
Mapping
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Material Science of Food
Name Email Address Office Phone
Farnaz Maleky maleky.1@osu.edu 614-688-1491

Pages