Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Land Management
Name Email Address Office Phone
Elizabeth Toman toman.11@osu.edu 614-688-1057
Landscape Ecology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Stephen Matthews matthews.204@osu.edu 614-247-1889
Leadership
Name Email Address Office Phone
Dr. Brian Raison raison.1@osu.edu
Local Economic Conditions
Name Email Address Office Phone
Michael Betz betz.40@osu.edu 614-292-0036
Local Foods
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jeff Sharp sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-2265
Magnetotactic Bacteria
Name Email Address Office Phone
Brian Lower lower.30@osu.edu 614-247-1676
Managing Terrestrial Environments across Scales
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Livestock Mortality Composting
Name Email Address Office Phone
Glen Arnold arnold.2@osu.edu 419-422-3851
Mapping
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Material Science of Food
Name Email Address Office Phone
Farnaz Maleky maleky.1@osu.edu 614-688-1491
Meat Science
Name Email Address Office Phone
Lyda Garcia garcia.625@osu.edu 614-292-3642
Daniel Clark clark.2710@osu.edu 618-553-5506
Michael Cressman cressman.2@osu.edu 614-688-5696
Eric England england.146@osu.edu 614-247-7863
Medical Microbiology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Steven Lower lower.9@osu.edu 614-292-1571
Microbial Food Safety
Name Email Address Office Phone
Abigail Snyder snyder.814@osu.edu 330-263-3831
Microbiology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Thaddeus Ezeji ezeji.1@osu.edu 330-263-3796
Jeffrey Firkins ezeji.1@osu.edu 330-263-3796
Mid-infrared Spectroscopy
Name Email Address Office Phone
Scott Demyan demyan.4@osu.edu 614-688-3349
Migration
Name Email Address Office Phone
Joyce Chen chen.1276@osu.edu 614-292-9813
Mineral-nutrient interactions in processed foods
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ken Lee lee.133@osu.edu 614-292-7797
Modeling
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Molecular and Chemical Ecology of Trees
Name Email Address Office Phone
Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello bonello.2@osu.edu 614-688-5401
Molecular Genetics
Name Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Taylor taylor.1886@osu.edu 330-263-3847
Guo-Liang Wang wang.620@osu.edu 614-292-9280
Molecular Plant Virology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Feng Qu qu.28@osu.edu 330-263-3835
Monitoring
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kaiguang Zhao zhao.1423@osu.edu 330-263-3722
Muscle Growth
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sandra Velleman velleman.1@osu.edu 330-263-3905
Natural Resources
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jeremy Bruskotter bruskotter.9@osu.edu 614-247-2118
Tim Haab haab.1@osu.edu 614-292-6237

Pages