Contact Faculty Experts

Custom Search 1

Strategic Planning for Economic Development Organizations
Name Email Address Office Phone
David Civittolo civittolo.1@osu.edu 330-263-3627
Sustainable Agriculture
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Sustainable Economic Development
Name Email Address Office Phone
Nancy Bowen-Elizey bowen-ellzey.1@osu.edu 419-995-8624
Sustainable Rubber Technology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Judit Puskas puskas.19@osu.edu 330-263-3861
Sustainable Soil Management Practices
Name Email Address Office Phone
Brian Slater slater.39@osu.edu 614-292-5891
Swine
Name Email Address Office Phone
William Pope pope.2@osu.edu 614-292-3943
Monique Pairis-Garcia pairis-garcia.1@osu.edu 614-688-1968
Swine Production
Name Email Address Office Phone
Steven Moeller Moeller.29@osu.edu 614-565-6344
Terrestrial Ecosystems
Name Email Address Office Phone
Matthew Davies davies.411@osu.edu 614-292-3567
transmission and dissemination routes
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sanja Ilic ilic.2@osu.edu 614-292-4076
Turfgrass Diseases
Name Email Address Office Phone
Joe Rimlespach rimelspach.1@osu.edu 614-292-9283
Francesca Hand hand.81@osu.edu 614-292-1293
Understanding how species interactions structure ecological communities and influence ecosystem function
Name Email Address Office Phone
Lauren Pintor pintor.6@osu.edu 614-292-9803
Unit/Professional Support Services
Name Email Address Office Phone
Eric Romich romich.2@osu.edu 740-725-6317
Urban Ecology
Name Email Address Office Phone
Stanley Gehrt gehrt.1@osu.edu 614-292-1930
US & International Environmental
Name Email Address Office Phone
Stacey Fineran fineran.2@osu.edu 614-292-3789
Wastewater Treatment
Name Email Address Office Phone
Karen Mancl mancl.1@osu.edu 614-292-4505
Water and Climate Governance
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ramiro Berardo berardo.3@osu.edu 614-292-4065
Water Quality
Name Email Address Office Phone
Jeffrey Jacquet jacquet.8@osu.edu
Watersheds
Name Email Address Office Phone
Ryan Winston winston.201@osu.edu 614-292-9354
Rachel Gabor gabor.40@osu.edu
Wetlands
Name Email Address Office Phone
Mažeika Sullivan sullivan.191@osu.edu 614-688-8402
Wild Birds
Name Email Address Office Phone
Christopher Tonra tonra.1@osu.edu 614-292-9838
Yard and Garden
Name Email Address Office Phone
Sally Miller miller.769@osu.edu 330-263-3678
Youth
Name Email Address Office Phone
Hannah Epley epley.24@osu.edu 614-247-8144
Jeff Dick dick.7@osu.edu 419-337-9210
Christy Leeds leeds.1@osu.edu 937-644-8117
Judy Villard villard.1@osu.edu 419-747-8755
Youth Development
Name Email Address Office Phone
Kristi Lekies lekies.1@osu.edu 614-688-3537
Kirk Bloir bloir.1@osu.edu 614-247-8168

Pages