College Leadership

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Organizational Chart

 

Namesort descending Job Title Email Office Number
Adam Ward Director, Government Relations ward.311@osu.edu 614-247-2077
Andy Gurd Chief Advancement Officer gurd.1@osu.edu 614-247-8738
Anne Johnson Executive Assistant johnson.5288@osu.edu 614-292-6164
John Foltz, PhD Chair, Department of Animal Sciences foltz.75@osu.edu 614-292-1242
Brian Hanna Director, Capital Planning hanna.285@osu.edu 330-263-3913
Carol Anelli, PhD Interim Chair, Department of Entomology anelli.7@osu.edu 614-292-9325
Cathann A. Kress, PhD Vice President for Agricultural Administration and Dean, College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences   614-292-6164
Christopher Winslow, PhD Director, Stone Laboratory winslow.33@osu.edu 614-247-6684
Dave Benfield, Ph.D. Associate Vice President, Agricultural Administration and Director of the Wooster Campus benfield.2@osu.edu 330-263-3703
Deana Namuth-Covert PhD Director, Distance and Online Education namuth-covert.1@osu.edu 402-483-1338
Elayne Siegfried Director, Human Resources siegfried.20@osu.edu 330-263-3932
Emily Steiner, MBA Office Administrative Associate steiner.303@osu.edu 614-292-4218
Eric Bode Senior Fiscal Officer bode.42@osu.edu 614-247-7125
Graham Cochran, PhD Associate Dean for Operations cochran.99@osu.edu 614-688-4278
J. Mark Erbaugh, PhD Director, International Programs erbaugh.1@osu.edu 614-292-7252
Jeff Sharp, PhD Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources sharp.123@osu.edu 614-292-5422
Jeff T. LeJeune, PhD Head, Food Animal Health Research Program lejeune.3@osu.edu 330-263-3739
Jim Metzger, PhD Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science metzger.72@osu.edu 614-292-3854
Joshua Hayes Office Administrative Associate hayes.644@osu.edu 614-292-3676
Kathy Lechman, PhD Director, Equity and Inclusion lechman.1@osu.edu 614-247-7176
Ken Martin, PhD Chair, OSU Extension martin.1540@osu.edu 614-292-8793
Ken Scaife Assistant to the Director, OARDC scaife.1@osu.edu 330-263-3762
Kris Boone, PhD Director, Agricultural Technical Institute boone.3@osu.edu 330-287-1212
Larry Madden, PhD Acting Chair, Department of Plant Pathology madden.1@osu.edu 330-263-3839
Mike Chakerian IT Director chakerian.1@osu.edu 614-292-6728
Michelle Ball Director, Marketing and Communications ball.1893@osu.edu 614-292-7538
Roger Rennekamp, Ph.D. Associate Dean and Director, OSU Extension rennekamp.3@osu.edu 614-292-4067
Scott Shearer, PhD Chair, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering shearer.95@osu.edu 614-292-7284
Sheryl Barringer, PhD Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology barringer.11@osu.edu 614-688-3642
Steven Neal, PhD Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs neal.2@osu.edu 614-688-5612
Terry L. Niblack, PhD Senior Associate Dean niblack.2@osu.edu 614-688-1911
Tim Haab, PhD Chair, Department of Agriculture, Environmental, and Development Economics haab.1@osu.edu 614-292-7911
Tracy Kitchel, PhD Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership kitchel.2@osu.edu 614-292-9028