Site

Search results

  1. CSM Picnic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7124

    Andrew < klopfenstein.34@osu.edu >; Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Shearer, Scott A. < ... shearer.95@osu.edu >; Lichtensteiger, Michael < lichtensteiger.2@osu.edu > Cc: Barnes, Emanuel < ...

  2. Unmanned Aerial Vehicles: Environmental and Ag Applications Take Flight

    https://epn.osu.edu/events/unmanned-aerial-vehicles-environmental-and-ag-applications-take-flight

    View Recording Here Presenters Gil Bohrer (OSU Dept. of Civil Engineering) Scott Shearer (OSU ...

  3. Chris Tkach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-tkach

    Presentation Data tkach.13@osu.edu 145A Agricultural Engineering Advised by Scott Shearer ...

  4. Santiago Avila Ordonez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/santiago-avila-ordonez

    Shearer ...

  5. Christopher Dean

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-dean

    Policy brief Presentation Data dean.1034@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Scott Shearer ...

  6. Poison Hemlock Control

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-07/poison-hemlock-control

    Poison hemlock remains one of the more persistent and prevalent poisonous weeds that we deal with ... in Ohio.  It's most typically a biennial plant (sometimes perennial), emerging from seed in year ...

  7. Garrett Nowak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/garrett-nowak

    brief Presentation Data nowak.54@osu.edu Molly Caren- Fendrick Building Advised by Scott Shearer ...

  8. Students Invited to Compete in SmartAg 4.0

    https://smartag4.osu.edu/news/students-invited-compete-smartag-40

    campuses,” said Scott Shearer, one of the planners of the event and chair of the Department of Food, ... upon graduation,” Shearer said. “As much as anything, we hope to whet their appetite for the creation ... of new businesses.” Shearer emphasized the event is not a computer programming effort but ...

  9. 2019 Sheep Shearing School

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2019-sheep-shearing-school

    shearers as they walk through each step and demonstrate how to properly position the sheep and shearing ... you are an experienced shearer, you are bound to learn something new or to improve upon from the ... maintain a strong foothold in the state of Ohio, new sheep shearers will be needed to ensure the longevity ...

  10. Matthew R. Klopfenstein

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4400

    internship experiences, Matthew has also served as a research assistant to Dr. Shearer in the Department of ... Shearer is who Matthew identified as his primary mentor. Dr. Shearer serves as Chair for Matthew’s major ... Matthew considers a friend. Dr. Shearer challenged Matthew to grow in all facets of his learning. Matthew ...

Pages