Site

Search results

  1. Hemendra Kumar

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hemendra-kumar

    Hemendra Kumar Post Doctoral Scholar kumar.1053@osu.edu 127A Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Sonia Walker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sonia-walker

    Sonia Walker Research Associate walker.749@osu.edu (330) 263-3681 Gourley Hall (130) BS- Purdue University (2002) AS- Ohio State University-Agricultural Technical Institute (2000)  - Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  3. Duane Gandelot

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/duane-gandelot

    Duane Gandelot Communications Coordinator gandelot.1@osu.edu 1-614-292-6689 258 Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Diana Paola Forero

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/diana-paola-forero

    Diana Paola Forero Research Scientist foreroarcila.1@osu.edu 335C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Elizabeth Schwab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-schwab

    Elizabeth Schwab Research Associate, Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data schwab.175@osu.edu B.S., Iowa State University, Agronomy (specialization in Soil Science and Environmental Quality) B ...

  6. Rachel Lokai

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-lokai

    Rachel Lokai Fiscal Officer 2 lokai.10@osu.edu 110F Animal Science 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio 43210- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Cindy Kratzer

    https://brown.osu.edu/people/cindy-kratzer

    Office Associate kratzer.11@osu.edu Office Support 325 W. State St., Georgetown, OH 937-378-6716 ...

  8. Shelby Carlson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-carlson

    Shelby Carlson Post Doctoral Scholar carlson.539@osu.edu Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Jennifer Pettibone

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-pettibone

    Jennifer Pettibone Office Associate pettibone.8@osu.edu (614) 247-9413 200Q Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Miles Baker

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miles-baker

    Miles Baker Communications and Outreach Manager baker.3458@osu.edu 614-247-9113 250H Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Journalism Strategic Communications Degree, Minor in Marketing, and Specialization in Visual Communications. (Ohio University)- Any- Jou ...

Pages