Site

Search results

  1. About

    https://oardc.osu.edu/about

    discovering new knowledge solving problems, and in partnership with OSU Extension, developing and transferring ... technology. Interdisciplinary research and outreach teams that, with OSU Extension, form partnerships with ...

  2. OARDC Impacts

    https://oardc.osu.edu/about/oardc-impacts

    Braden Campbell TITLE – Managing Parasites in Small Ruminants (name of article in Ohio’s Country Journal) ...

  3. CFAES Research Community

    https://oardc.osu.edu/https%3A/cfaes.osu.edu/cfaes-research-community

    bowman.978@osu.edu We will be sending out guidance for working with grantors in a separate message. These are unique ... 614-688-5681 Office pierzynski.3@osu.edu https://oardc.osu.edu ... a one-year delay in progress. Such activities are essential.  Similarly, on-going research with live animals, ...

  4. Center for Advanced Functional Food Research & Entrepreneurship

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/center-advanced-functional-food-research-entrepreneurship

    Yael Vodovotz, PhD Center Director Phone: 614.247.7696 E-mail: vodovotz.1@osu.edu Julie Manning, MA ... Program Manager Phone: 614.292.0229 E-mail: manning.318@osu.edu ...

  5. Agricultural Operations Department Office

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/agricultural-operations-department-office

    330-263-3710 scaife.1@osu.edu Cathy L Chenevey Office Associate 228 Research Services Building OARDC Wooster, ... OH 44691 330-263-3771 chenevey.20@osu.edu Matthew Davis Manager Northwest ARS 4240 Range Line Rd ... Custar, OH 43511 419-257-2060 Fax: 419-257-3883 davis.1095@osu.edu Matthew G Hofelich Outlying ...

  6. COVID-19 GUIDANCE

    https://oardc.osu.edu/home/slides/covid-19-guidance

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/resources/covid-19-guidance_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. Jackson Agricultural Research Station

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/jackson-agricultural-research-station

    Jackson, OH  45640 740-286-3803 Scott Payne- Manager payne.252@osu.edu Justin K Spengler- Animal Herd ... condition before going into the winter months. Forage Production The Station conducts forage studies using ... Bureau, the Soil and Water Conservation District, and other local agencies. In conjunction with OSU ...

  8. Eastern Agricultural Research Station

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/eastern-agricultural-research-station

    43724 Phone: 740-732-2682 Fax: 740-732-6072 Wayne D. Shriver- Manager shriver.13@osu.edu Chris Alan ... Clark- Manager, Animal Herds clark.633@osu.edu Derick Snyder- Manager, Animal Herds snyder.727@osu.edu ... Kevin Stottsberry- Manager, Animal Herds stottsberry.2@osu.edu Edwin Pickenpaugh- Agricultural ...

  9. North Central Agricultural Research Station

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/north-central-agricultural-research-station

    Phone: 419-332-5142 Fax: 419-332-5643 Matthew G Hofelich- Manager hofelich.4@osu.edu Robert Shaw- ... vegetable gardening for at-risk youth. The Station cooperates with OSU Extension in organizing 4-H and ... retail food sales, and consumer health. Thanks to the support of CFAES scientists and OSU Extension ...

  10. Northwest Agricultural Research Station

    https://oardc.osu.edu/facility/northwest-agricultural-research-station

    Custer, OH  43511 Phone: 419-257-2060 Fax: 419-257-3883 Matthew Davis- Manager davis.1095@osu.edu Natahn ... composed of local farmers, agribusiness professionals and OSU Extension agents who address agricultural ... OSU Extension educators. Together they address agricultural concerns and plan future studies. Field ...

Pages