Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Annual Conference Award Recognitions

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-annual-conference-award-recognitions

    Heather Sheets, Abby David and Gillian Champoir (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention: ... for Lake Erie Area Research) Second:  Jamie McConnell (Muskingum Co.), Audrey Dimmerling (Columbiana ... and Sue Bixler (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention:  Brian Raison (FAES – CD) ...

  2. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar

    and staff, international experts in current topics, and students sharing updates on their research. ... indoor environments can play in these communities.  Results show that prediction and control of airborne ...

  3. Advanced Food Process Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-7430

    harvest or assembly and the point of food consumption. Models to predict changes in quality attributes as ...

  4. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  5. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu 419-767-6039 Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu 440-350-2582 Lucas ...

  6. LHLW Challenge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/live-healthy-live-well/lhlw-challenge

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  7. Live Healthy Live Well

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/live-healthy-live-well

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  8. Meet Kaylee Presnell: NASA Space Crop Production Intern

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-kaylee-presnell-nasa-space-crop-production-intern

    a space crop production intern. She works with experts whose mission is to grow vegetation in space, ...

  9. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu ...

  10. Ohio State FABE Rises in National Rankings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-fabe-rises-national-rankings

    in the latest rankings from U.S. News and World Report 2022 Best Colleges Issue. FABE ranked sixth in ...

Pages