Site

Search results

  1. Beach Monitoring Practices Webinar

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/events/beach-monitoring-practices-webinar

    It's summer and that means it's beach season. When it comes to recreational lakes and ... Program Wisconsin's Coastal Beaches Working Group The Lilly Center for Lakes and Streams' ...

  2. Bill Mitsch Presentation at Audubon Center

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/events/bill-mitsch-presentation-audubon-center

    Conservation for National Audubon Society’s Great Lakes and Upper Mississippi Flyway. Great Lakes Marsh Bird ...

  3. Healthy Aging Telecasts

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/healthy-aging-telecasts

    colleagues and other experts in the field. To view other Healthy Aging information, visit ...

  4. ECE Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/ohio-county-map-data/ece-locations

    Name:  Hardin Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  Link:  http://lake.osu.edu Link Description:  OSU ... Extension Lake County Name:  Lake Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  Link:  http://licas.osu.edu Link ...

  5. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Food Preservation News Release [DOC] Bookmark [PDF] Food Preservation Resources Handout [PDF] Food ...

  6. The Lake

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/node/422/lake

    in size, whereas a lake can be several hundred or thousands of acres in size- like Lake Erie ... Often times, a stream or creek will flow into a lake. There are three major kinds of ... "lakes"- lakes, ponds, and reservoirs. Generally, a pond is a body of water no larger than about ten acres ...

  7. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  8. In The News

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/news

    Amanda Woods, program specialist, FCS Healthy Finances, was quoted in CFAES News: Advanced Planning and ...

  9. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu 419-767-6039 Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu 440-350-2582 Lucas ...

  10. Middle Reaches

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/node/422/middle-reaches

    Moving farther downstream, you can see that many of the smaller headwater streams have come ... life and can increase the risk of flooding downstream. Let's move on to the The Lake! ...

Pages