Site

Search results

  1. ECE Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/ohio-county-map-data/ece-locations

    Name:  Hardin Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  Link:  http://lake.osu.edu Link Description:  OSU ... Extension Lake County Name:  Lake Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  Link:  http://licas.osu.edu Link ...

  2. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  3. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu 419-767-6039 Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu 440-350-2582 Lucas ...

  4. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Food Preservation News Release [DOC] Bookmark [PDF] Food Preservation Resources Handout [PDF] Food ...

  5. In The News

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/news

    Amanda Woods, program specialist, FCS Healthy Finances, was quoted in CFAES News: Advanced Planning and ...

  6. Ohio Saves

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/ohio-saves

    Saves provides savers with free tools, resources, and expert advice to make consistent progress toward ... and paying down debt Free monthly e-mail newsletters with savings advice from national experts Access ...

  7. Congratulations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/congratulations

    Whitney at  gherman.12@osu.edu. Donna Green, Erie County Extension educator, received a $6,500 grant to ... initiate a standing desk pilot for a classroom in Erie County. The goal of the taskforce is to implement ... policy, systems, or environmental changes in Erie County to facilitate healthy behavior change. The grant ...

  8. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu ...

  9. Healthy Aging Telecasts

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/healthy-aging-telecasts

    colleagues and other experts in the field. To view other Healthy Aging information, visit ...

  10. Financial Coaching

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/financial-coaching-0

    Clermont County (wayne.osu.edu) OSU Extension Lake County (lake.osu.edu) OSU Extension Mahoning County ...

Pages