Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Annual Conference Award Recognitions

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-annual-conference-award-recognitions

    Heather Sheets, Abby David and Gillian Champoir (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention: ... for Lake Erie Area Research) Second:  Jamie McConnell (Muskingum Co.), Audrey Dimmerling (Columbiana ... and Sue Bixler (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention:  Brian Raison (FAES – CD) ...

  2. Faculty: Assistant Professor of Plant Bioengineering and Synthetic Biology

    https://hcs.osu.edu/about-us/positions-available/faculty-assistant-professor-plant-bioengineering-and-synthetic-biology

    a member of the Ohio/Western Pennsylvania/West Virginia Higher Education Recruitment Consortium.   ...

  3. Faculty: Plant Biologist and Director of the Ohio Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center

    https://hcs.osu.edu/about-us/positions-available/faculty-plant-biologist-and-director-ohio-ornamental-plant-germplasm

    Institution and a member of the Ohio/Western Pennsylvania/West Virginia Higher Education Recruitment ...

  4. Safety Through the Seasons 2022

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2022

    Safety & Health Team. The goal is to provide seasonal safety news and activities that may be ...

  5. Think Differently: A Path Toward Tranquility

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/think-differently-path-toward-tranquility

    life, is neither easy nor predictable, and it does not ask our permission. We make mistakes, others ...

  6. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  7. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu 419-767-6039 Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu 440-350-2582 Lucas ...

  8. LHLW Challenge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/live-healthy-live-well/lhlw-challenge

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  9. Live Healthy Live Well

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/live-healthy-live-well

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  10. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu ...

Pages