Site

Search results

  1. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    Ave. Cleveland, OH 44103 Amanda Osborne osborne.414@osu.edu 216-429-8200 ext. 242 Erie Erie County ...

  2. Cropland values and cash rents for Western Ohio: survey results are in

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/cropland-values-and-cash-rents-western-ohio-survey-results-are

    values and cash rents vary widely throughout the state. Generally speaking, western Ohio cropland values ... demand of cropland will determine the value or rental rate for each parcel. The Western Ohio Cropland ... for each land-quality class. According to the Western Ohio Cropland Values and Cash Rents Survey, ...

  3. Trending

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/trending

    in touch and up to date on the latest financial wellness news and information. Check this page ...

  4. Hemp Report Comparing States Released

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/hemp-report-comparing-states-released

    Law Center.   Stay up-to-date on the latest agricultural news by  subscribing to our Agricultural News ...

  5. Pumpkin Field Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/pumpkin-field-day

    For over 20 years the pumpkin field day held at the Western Ag Research Station in South ...

  6. Grain Storage Webinar

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/grain-storage-webinar

    State University will be the featured speaker. He is one of the leading experts on grain drying, ...

  7. Congratulations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/congratulations

    Grants Donna Green, Erie County Extension educator, received a $6,500 grant to initiate a standing desk ... pilot for a classroom in Erie County. The goal of the taskforce is to implement policy, systems, or ... environmental changes in Erie County to facilitate healthy behavior change. The grant dollars purchased 25 ...

  8. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  9. NOAA, Partners Predict Significant Summer Harmful Algal Bloom for Western Lake Erie

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/noaa-partners-predict-significant-summer-harmful-algal-bloom-western-lake-erie

    predict that western Lake Erie will experience a significant harmful algal bloom this summer, potentially ... annual Lake Erie algal bloom forecast is part of an ecological forecasting initiative that aims to ... and the public. “The Lake Erie harmful algal bloom forecast is another example of NOAA’s ongoing ...

  10. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    scammahorn.5@osu.edu Susan Shickley Program Assistant Erie shickley.2@osu.edu ShaLise Simmons Program Coordinator, ...

Pages