Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Annual Conference Award Recognitions

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-annual-conference-award-recognitions

    Heather Sheets, Abby David and Gillian Champoir (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention: ... for Lake Erie Area Research) Second:  Jamie McConnell (Muskingum Co.), Audrey Dimmerling (Columbiana ... and Sue Bixler (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention:  Brian Raison (FAES – CD) ...

  2. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  3. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu 419-767-6039 Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu 440-350-2582 Lucas ...

  4. LHLW Challenge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/live-healthy-live-well/lhlw-challenge

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  5. Live Healthy Live Well

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/live-healthy-live-well

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  6. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu ...

  7. In The News

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/news

    Marrison, Coshocton County Extension educator, was quoted in CFAES News: Tips to Keeping Holiday Spending in ...

  8. ECE Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/ohio-county-map-data/ece-locations

    Name:  Hardin Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  Link:  http://lake.osu.edu Link Description:  OSU ... Extension Lake County Name:  Lake Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  Link:  http://licas.osu.edu Link ...

  9. Healthy Aging Telecasts

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/healthy-aging-telecasts

    colleagues and other experts in the field. To view other Healthy Aging information, visit ...

  10. Congratulations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/congratulations

    Whitney at  gherman.12@osu.edu. Donna Green, Erie County Extension educator, received a $6,500 grant to ... initiate a standing desk pilot for a classroom in Erie County. The goal of the taskforce is to implement ... policy, systems, or environmental changes in Erie County to facilitate healthy behavior change. The grant ...

Pages