Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Annual Conference Award Recognitions

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-annual-conference-award-recognitions

    Heather Sheets, Abby David and Gillian Champoir (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention: ... for Lake Erie Area Research) Second:  Jamie McConnell (Muskingum Co.), Audrey Dimmerling (Columbiana ... and Sue Bixler (Center for Lake Erie Area Research) Honorable Mention:  Brian Raison (FAES – CD) ...

  2. Milk Prices, Costs of Nutrients, Margins, and Comparison of Feedstuffs Prices

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-23-issue-6/milk-prices-costs-nutrients-margins-and-comparison

    and $17.13/cwt, respectively. Class III closed higher than predicted at $17.83/cwt in October, with ... reported. The lower and upper limits mark the 75% confidence range for the predicted (break-even) prices. ... 2. Actual, breakeven (predicted) and 75% confidence limits of 26 feed commodities used on Ohio dairy ...

  3. Job Openings

    https://acel.osu.edu/about-us/job-openings

    communications, public relations and marketing, and news and feature writing. Candidates must have earned a PhD in ...

  4. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  5. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu 419-767-6039 Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu 440-350-2582 Lucas ...

  6. VOLUME 23: ISSUE 6

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-23-issue-6

    ...

  7. LHLW Challenge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/live-healthy-live-well/lhlw-challenge

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  8. Live Healthy Live Well

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/live-healthy-live-well

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences OSU Extension – Ross County 475 Western Ave, Suite F Chillicothe, OH ...

  9. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu ...

  10. Rodriguez, Rumble selected for Inaugural CFAES STARS Program Cohort

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/rodriguez-rumble-selected-inaugural-cfaes-stars-program-cohort

    for early and mid-career faculty. Leadership experts from both inside and outside OSU will provide ...

Pages