Site

Search results

  1. Healthy Aging Telecasts

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/healthy-aging-telecasts

    and director, Center for Healthy Aging, Self-Management and Complex Care. The telecast features ... discussion on how to manage the holidays when you have a family member with Alzheimer’s disease or other ... assistant professor in the College of Nursing's Center for Healthy Aging, Self-Management and Complex ...

  2. Seasonal Produce Made Simple

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/seasonal-produce-made-simple

    two minutes or less? Checkout the new video series, Growing Franklin Farm to Table, by Ohio State ...

  3. Eligibility

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/efnep/efnep-draft/eligibility

    costs less than $210 in grant dollars to reach one EFNEP family with 3 to 6 months of intensive, ...

  4. Spring 2021 Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/spring-2021-home-horticulture-series

    Urban Deer Management ...

  5. The Hypermarginalization of Transgender People Living with Neurodisabilities

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/hypermarginalization-transgender-people-living-neurodisabilities-1

    Dr. Leo Taylor (taylor.3408@osu.edu), Program Manager for Faculty and Staff Affairs, Office of ...

  6. The Hypermarginalization of Transgender People Living with Neurodisabilities

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/hypermarginalization-transgender-people-living-neurodisabilities-0

    Dr. Leo Taylor (taylor.3408@osu.edu), Program Manager for Faculty and Staff Affairs, Office of ...

  7. The Hypermarginalization of Transgender People Living with Neurodisabilities

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/hypermarginalization-transgender-people-living-neurodisabilities

    Dr. Leo Taylor (taylor.3408@osu.edu), Program Manager for Faculty and Staff Affairs, Office of ...

  8. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Food Preservation News Release [DOC] Bookmark [PDF] Food Preservation Resources Handout [PDF] Food ... [PPT] Preserving Herbs [PPT] Pressure Canning [PPT] Water Bath Canning [PPT] Pickling [PPT] Jams and ... Meats, Soups and Stews [PPT] Canning Basics Combo: Introduction, Water Bath Canning and Pressure Canning ...

  9. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  10. DEI Student Spotlight: Siddhartha Bora

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/dei-student-spotlight-siddhartha-bora

    Environmental and Development Economics (AEDE) within the CFAES. My research focuses on improving the accuracy ...

Pages