Site

Search results

  1. Advanced Food Process Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-7430

    harvest or assembly and the point of food consumption. Models to predict changes in quality attributes as ...

  2. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    Ave. Cleveland, OH 44103 Amanda Osborne osborne.414@osu.edu 216-429-8200 ext. 242 Erie Erie County ...

  3. Sushant Mehan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushant-mehan

    practices for the reduction of harmful algal blooms. His work ethics are based on the fact that his ...

  4. Trending

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/trending

    in touch and up to date on the latest financial wellness news and information. Check this page ...

  5. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/trending/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    done in several ways. Take care of what is important first. Urgent and important issues should be given ...

  6. Meet Jaden Tatum: Engineering a Path to a More Sustainable Future

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jaden-tatum-engineering-path-more-sustainable-future

    partners, led by ENGIE, Ohio State’s energy-management partner.  The EmPOWERment program leverages Ohio ... such as batteries, materials and algorithms; integrated assessment, optimization and predictive ...

  7. Congratulations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/congratulations

    Grants Donna Green, Erie County Extension educator, received a $6,500 grant to initiate a standing desk ... pilot for a classroom in Erie County. The goal of the taskforce is to implement policy, systems, or ... environmental changes in Erie County to facilitate healthy behavior change. The grant dollars purchased 25 ...

  8. Ohio State Report Evaluates Options for Reducing Lake Erie’s Harmful Algal Blooms

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-report-evaluates-options-reducing-lake-eries-harmful-algal-blooms

    harmful algal bloom problem in Lake Erie. Ohio’s Harmful Algal Bloom Research Initiative (HABRI) is ... evaluating the ability of agricultural management practices to reduce phosphorus causing harmful algal blooms ... Education’s Harmful Algal Bloom Research Initiative, used five watershed models to help researchers determine ...

  9. Ohio Falls Coalition Grant

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/ohio-falls-coalition-grant

    professionals and community partners for delivery in any county. Additionally, the funding will cover the ...

  10. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

Pages