Site

Search results

  1. Trending

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/trending

    in touch and up to date on the latest financial wellness news and information. Check this page ...

  2. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/trending/accounting-your-money

    done in several ways. Take care of what is important first. Urgent and important issues should be given ...

  3. Congratulations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/congratulations

    Grants Donna Green, Erie County Extension educator, received a $6,500 grant to initiate a standing desk ... pilot for a classroom in Erie County. The goal of the taskforce is to implement policy, systems, or ... environmental changes in Erie County to facilitate healthy behavior change. The grant dollars purchased 25 ...

  4. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    Ave. Cleveland, OH 44103 Amanda Osborne osborne.414@osu.edu 216-429-8200 ext. 242 Erie Erie County ...

  5. Ohio Falls Coalition Grant

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/ohio-falls-coalition-grant

    professionals and community partners for delivery in any county. Additionally, the funding will cover the ...

  6. Home

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/home

    Boswell explain his research with floating wetlands that help reduce harmful algal blooms and provide ... video showing that visit with info about Annabelle.   Cactus in Bloom in front of Howlett Hall Go in the ... early morning to catch the blooms open!   Research at Chadwick Arboretum Allison Swanka’s Honors Thesis ...

  7. Great Lakes Scientist says, “If We Lose The EPA, We Lose Lake Erie”

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/news/great-lakes-scientist-says-%E2%80%9Cif-we-lose-epa-we-lose-lake-erie%E2%80%9D

    phosphorous run-off from farms that use fertilizers and manure. Click here to read more about Lake Erie algal ... At the 8 th  Binational Meeting of the Lake Erie Millennium Network, 125 scientists gathered at ... warmest and shallowest of the Great Lakes: Lake Erie. One of the biggest threats the scientists are ...

  8. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  9. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    scammahorn.5@osu.edu Susan Shickley Program Assistant Erie shickley.2@osu.edu ShaLise Simmons Program Coordinator, ...

  10. Resources and Videos

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-relationships/universal-design/resources-and-videos

    purchase on the OSU Extension eStore. Short previews of several video segments are available below. ...

Pages