Site

Search results

  1. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    Ave. Cleveland, OH 44103 Amanda Osborne osborne.414@osu.edu 216-429-8200 ext. 242 Erie Erie County ...

  2. Trending

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/trending

    in touch and up to date on the latest financial wellness news and information. Check this page ...

  3. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/trending/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    done in several ways. Take care of what is important first. Urgent and important issues should be given ...

  4. Congratulations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/congratulations

    Grants Donna Green, Erie County Extension educator, received a $6,500 grant to initiate a standing desk ... pilot for a classroom in Erie County. The goal of the taskforce is to implement policy, systems, or ... environmental changes in Erie County to facilitate healthy behavior change. The grant dollars purchased 25 ...

  5. Experts: Smaller Algal Bloom Predicted For Western Lake Erie

    https://field2faucet.osu.edu/news/experts-smaller-algal-bloom-predicted-western-lake-erie

    COLUMBUS, Ohio – Harmful algal blooms are expected to be lower this year in Lake Erie than in ... western Lake Erie will experience a less severe bloom than the record-setting one experienced last year ... Science’s lead for the Lake Erie bloom forecast.  Algal blooms algae Lake Erie Water quality ...

  6. NOAA, partners predict severe harmful algal bloom for Lake Erie

    https://field2faucet.osu.edu/news/noaa-partners-predict-severe-harmful-algal-bloom-lake-erie

    Lake Erie harmful algal bloom season will be among the most severe in recent years and could become the ... algal bloom outlook for Lake Erie that NOAA has issued,” said Holly Bamford, Ph.D., assistant NOAA ... NOAA and its research partners, using an ensemble modeling approach, predict that the 2015 western ...

  7. Ohio Falls Coalition Grant

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/ohio-falls-coalition-grant

    professionals and community partners for delivery in any county. Additionally, the funding will cover the ...

  8. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/trauma-informed-care-approach

    Sullivan Cleary-Foeller cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu Darke Roseanne Scammahorn scammahorn.5@osu.edu Erie Angela ... Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu Harrison Joseph Maiorano maiorano.2@osu.edu Lake Lisa Miller ... miller.4209@osu.edu Lake Sandra Allison allison.305@osu.edu Lorain Jacqueline Baca baca.30@osu.edu Madison Frances ...

  9. Resources and Videos

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-relationships/universal-design/resources-and-videos

    purchase on the OSU Extension eStore. Short previews of several video segments are available below. ...

  10. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    scammahorn.5@osu.edu Susan Shickley Program Assistant Erie shickley.2@osu.edu ShaLise Simmons Program Coordinator, ...

Pages