Site

Search results

  1. Livestock Learning Labs

    https://williams.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/livestock-learning-labs

    Beef Breeds:  https://go.osu.edu/willbeefbreeds Parts:  https://go.osu.edu/willbeefparts Terms:  ... https://go.osu.edu/willbeefterms Meat Science:  https://go.osu.edu/willbeefmeatscience  Nutrition:  ... https://go.osu.edu/willbeefnutrition Dairy Breeds:  https://go.osu.edu/willdairybreeds Parts:  https://go.osu ...

  2. Ohio JCEP Board of Directors

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-operations/ohio-joint-council-extension-professionals/ohio-jcep-board-directors

    Officers 2023   President Jami Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu President  Elect Andrea Rees ... rees.139@osu.edu Past President Gigi Neal neal.331@osu.edu Secretary Jenny Lobb lobb.3@osu.edu Treasurer Jennifer ... Driesbach driesbach.2@osu.edu Annalist Erin Dailey dailey.108@osu.edu       State Association Presidents  ...

  3. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    facebook.com/OSUExtensionMarion/videos/1087913518245761 Mental Health Resource Guides: u.osu.edu/cphp/ohio-mental-health-resource-guides Centers for ... u.osu.edu/prosperohio Rural and Farm Stress: ... extension.osu.edu/about/resources/extension-task-forces/rural-and-farm-stress Contact a TIC Facilitator for more information: gherman.12@osu.edu Location Name Email Athens, ...

  4. Faculty Advisory Council Representatives

    https://cfaesfacultyandstaff.osu.edu/faculty-and-staff-resources/faculty-advisory-council/faculty-advisory-council-representatives

      Executive Officers Chair- Eric Barrett barrett.90@osu.edu Vice Chair- Farnaz Maleky ... maleky.1@osu.edu Ed Lentz lentz.38@osu.edu Past Chair- Fred Michel michel.36@osu.edu   Representatives Kristi ... Lekies lekies.1@osu.edu   Zack Matesich matesich.9@osu.edu Jessica Pempek pempek.4@osu.edu Mary Rodriguez ...

  5. CFAES Faculty Advisory Council Representatives

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/faculty-staff-resources/CFAES_Faculty_Advisory_Council/cfaes-faculty-advisory-council

    Chair- Fred Michel michel.36@osu.edu                 Vice Chair-   Secretary- Mary Rodriguez ... rodriguez.746@osu.edu Past Chair- Dianne Shoemaker shoemaker.3@osu.edu   Eric Barrett barrett.90@osu.edu   Pat Brinkman ... brinkman.93@osu.edu   Robert Gates gates.77@osu.edu   Luis Moraes ferrazdiasdemoraes.1@osu.edu     Joe Scheerens ...

  6. ECE Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/ohio-county-map-data/ece-locations-not-general-use

    OSU Extension Early Childhood Education Locations Link:  http://belmont.osu.edu Link Description:  ... OSU Extension Belmont County Name:  Belmont Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  Link:  ... http://butler.osu.edu Link Description:  OSU Extension Butler County Name:  Butler Color:  #BB0000 Open in new window:  ...

  7. Canning Season's Right Around the Corner...

    https://ross.osu.edu/news/canning-seasons-right-around-corner

    http://go.osu.edu/2021cannertesting   COUNTY LINK TO SCHEDULE/REQUEST APPOINTMENT PHONE Butler ... http://go.osu.edu/2021cannertestingbutler 513-887-3722 Champaign   http://go.osu.edu/2021cannertestingchampaign 937-484-1526 Clark ... http://go.osu.edu/2021cannertestingclark 937-398-7600 Clermont http://go.osu.edu/2021cannertestingclermont 513-732-7070 Columbiana ...

  8. Contact

    https://shalegas.osu.edu/contact

    OSU Extension Shale Energy Educators The Extension system is the world's largest non-formal ... research and technical information. OSU Extension's Shale Education Program serves to educate ... Co-Leader, Shale Development OSU Extension Morgan County 740-962-4854 penrose.1@osu.edu Myra Moss- Co-Leader, ...

  9. TAP

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/food-safety/TAP

    dates near you, contact Kate Shumaker (Shumaker.68@osu.edu). County Website Phone Brown brown.osu ... .edu 937-378-6716 Butler butler.osu.edu 513-887-3722 Carroll carroll.osu.edu 330-627-4310 Champaign ... champaign.osu.edu 937484-1526 Clermont clermont.osu.edu 513-732-7070 Columbiana columbiana.osu.edu 330-424-7291 ...

  10. 2019 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2019-conference/2019-committee

    Associate State angle.58@osu.edu Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Alisha Barton ... Extension Educator Miami barton.345@osu.edu Amanda Bohlen Extension Educator Washington bohlen.19@osu ... .edu Debbie Carpenter Program Assistant Lawrence carpenter.142@osu.edu Tanner Cooper-Risser Program Assistant ...

Pages