Site

Search results

  1. Ashley Soldavini

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-soldavini

    Ashley Soldavini Program Manager Sensory Evaluation Center soldavini.1@osu.edu 264D Howlett Hall ...

  2. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur PhD Student kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road LinkedIn Profile- Any- ...

  3. Pop-Up Tree Sale: Arboretum Grown Tree Seedlings

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/events/pop-tree-sale-arboretum-grown-tree-seedlings

    of tree growth information/planting requirements here.  Where:  Infront of Howlett Hall   2001 Fyffe ... infront of Howlett Hall. **Note: if you plan to take time to walk around the gardens at this time as well, ...

  4. Dr. Srilatha Kolluri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-srilatha-kolluri

    Dr. Srilatha Kolluri Senior Lecturer kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798 214 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. James Radl

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/james-radl

    James Radl Graduate Student, Short lab radl.3@osu.edu 614-247-8023 272 Howlett Hall Sarah M. ...

  7. Paul Jeon

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/paul-jeon

    Paul Jeon Research Associate Flavor Research and Education Center jeon.231@osu.edu 335 Howlett ...

  8. Matt Papic

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matt-papic

    Matt Papic Food Processing Pilot Plant Supervisor papic.1@osu.edu 614-292-4045 059 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Steven Simmons

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/steven-simmons

    Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  10. Edisson Tello Camacho

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/edisson-tello-camacho

    335G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

Pages