Site

Search results

  1. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  2. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Ashley Soldavini

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-soldavini

    Ashley Soldavini Program Manager Sensory Evaluation Center soldavini.1@osu.edu 264D Howlett Hall ...

  5. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur PhD Student kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road LinkedIn Profile- Any- ...

  6. Strong at Heart Email Challenge

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/strong-heart-email-challenge

    What do David Letterman, Burt Reynolds, Reggie Lewis, Barbara Walters, Bill Clinton, Hank Gathers, ... you stay healthy, but it will be relatable.   We know that 2020 was a rollercoaster for most people ...

  7. Pop-Up Tree Sale: Arboretum Grown Tree Seedlings

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/events/pop-tree-sale-arboretum-grown-tree-seedlings

    of tree growth information/planting requirements here.  Where:  Infront of Howlett Hall   2001 Fyffe ... infront of Howlett Hall. **Note: if you plan to take time to walk around the gardens at this time as well, ...

  8. Barbara Kowalcyk

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/barbara-kowalcyk

    Barbara Kowalcyk kowalcyk.1@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Dr. Srilatha Kolluri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-srilatha-kolluri

    Dr. Srilatha Kolluri Senior Lecturer kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798 214 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages