Site

Search results

  1. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  2. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li-0

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) li.10089@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  3. Madeline Horvat

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-horvat

    Madeline Horvat MS (Kubota) Horvat.27@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Fabiano Colet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/fabiano-colet

    Fabiano Colet MS (Lindsey, L.) colet.1@osu.edu 300 Kottman Hall ...

  5. Program Info & Forms

    https://hcs.osu.edu/graduate/grad-semester-info

    classes, course loads and more.  How many credits do I take? MS and pre-candidacy PhD students AU and SP- ... for 3 credits What classes should I take? HCS Semester Courses MS Core Requirements Ph.D Core ... Grad Requirement Checklist- MS Degree Form 4: Grad Requirement Checklist- Ph.D Form 5: Recommend MS for ...

  6. Emma Bilbrey

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-bilbrey

    Emma Bilbrey MS (Cooperstone) bilbrey.21@osu.edu 361 Howlett Hall Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  7. John Ertle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-ertle

    John Ertle MS (Kubota) ertle.6@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/cepptlab/ 224 Howlett Hall Degrees & ... Credentials: B.S., Biology, University of Akron, USA (2017) M.S., Horticulture and Crop Science, The Ohio State ...

  8. Marcia K. Feller

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marcia-k-feller

    http://hcs.osu.edu/mchalelab/people/marcia-feller (614) 292-2124 Waterman Headquarters M.S., The Ohio State University, Agriculture (2005) B.S., The ...

  9. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Todd Peterson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-peterson

    Todd Peterson MS (Lindsey, L.) Peterson.927@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages