Site

Search results

  1. Nasib Koirala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nasib-koirala

    Nasib Koirala MS (Lindsey, A.) koirala.17@osu.edu 306A Kottman Hall ...

  2. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  4. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S ... University of Sao Paulo, Brazil and obtained M.S. (2013) and Ph.D. (2015) degrees in Agricultural Economics ...

  8. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  9. Recent HCS MS degree graduate receives 2nd place for paper

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/recent-hcs-ms-degree-graduate-receives-2nd-place-paper

    Different Intervals” authored by Angie Arnold, a recent HCS MS degree graduate, and Prof. Mark Sulc ...

  10. Garth Ruff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/garth-ruff

    earning a BS in 2015 and MS in 2017. In addition, Ruff was appointed to the Ohio Beef Council in January ... local Extension educators are doing. B.S.- Animal Sciences, The Ohio State University M.S.- Animal ...

Pages