Site

Search results

  1. Nasib Koirala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nasib-koirala

    Nasib Koirala MS (Lindsey, A.) koirala.17@osu.edu 306A Kottman Hall ...

  2. All Day Art at the SAC

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/all-day-art-the-sac

    a project at the SAC! Spaces are limited to 9 people per hour so sign up fast to secure your time!   When: ...

  3. BTES Update

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-2-2020/btes-update

    a busy month. We have a full slate of MS Office training courses planned for this month. The schedule of ...

  4. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  6. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S ... University of Sao Paulo, Brazil and obtained M.S. (2013) and Ph.D. (2015) degrees in Agricultural Economics ...

  10. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

Pages