Site

Search results

  1. All Day Art at the SAC

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/all-day-art-the-sac-0

    a project at the SAC! Spaces are limited to 9 people per hour so sign up fast to secure your time!   When: ...

  2. All Day Art at the SAC

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/all-day-art-the-sac

    a project at the SAC! Spaces are limited to 9 people per hour so sign up fast to secure your time!   When: ...

  3. Webinar on Household Food Waste Measurement: Alternatives to Diaries and Digs

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/webinar-household-food-waste-measurement-alternatives-diaries-and-digs

    Few people like to take the garbage out, let alone measure it.  This ‘yuk’ factor creates ... food-waste caddies) often relies upon intimate contact between people and unwanted food.  This has ...

  4. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  6. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. ... University of Sao Paulo, Brazil and obtained M.S. (2013) and Ph.D. (2015) degrees in Agricultural Economics ...

  9. First Run Friday: Leadership and Empathy Online

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/first-run-friday-leadership-and-empathy-online

    in popularity, but in the people you serve. I found that my life got bigger when I stopped caring ... about what other people thought about me. You will find yours will too. Stay focused on what really ... matters. There will be times when your resolve to serve humanity will be tested. Be prepared. People will ...

  10. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages