Site

Search results

  1. Meet CranChee: OSU Students Win Ocean Spray Contest

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/meet-cranchee-osu-students-win-ocean-spray-contest

    able to use the pilot plant for production. We had a hard time gathering people to do sensory tests,” ...

  2. Work in the Time of COVID: Creatively Fighting Coronavirus

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/work-time-covid-creatively-fighting-coronavirus

    list and encouraged people to do this simple science experiment with their children,” she said. “You ... practice. “People in the U.S. do not want to wear a mask. They have the perception that only sick people ... wear masks,” Wang said. “So, I told people, take a picture of yourself in your cloth mask and put it on ...

  3. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  5. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. ... University of Sao Paulo, Brazil and obtained M.S. (2013) and Ph.D. (2015) degrees in Agricultural Economics ...

  9. Looking for a COVID-19 early warning

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/looking-covid-19-early-warning

    waste by people infected with COVID-19 — even when they don't have symptoms — wastewater monitoring ...

  10. August Highlights 2020

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/august-highlights-2020

    Dr. Jiyoung Lee and PhD student Yuehan Ai were part of an article in the Columbus Dispatch about ... (Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security) Act funding. PhD student Abbie Sommer talks about the benefits ...

Pages