Site

Search results

  1. CD Wire- September 21, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-09-21

    Ryan, PhD, Social and Behavioral Sciences Lead, Bayer CropScience Ruth McDonald, PhD, Professor and ... Chair, Food Science and Human Nutrition, Iowa State University Meghan Wulster-Radcliffe, PhD, CEO, ...

  2. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  4. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. ... University of Sao Paulo, Brazil and obtained M.S. (2013) and Ph.D. (2015) degrees in Agricultural Economics ...

  8. CD Wire- September 8, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-09-08

    future, Utah State University (USU) Extension created a new program to assist people in developing skills ...

  9. HCS graduate student wins 2nd place

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-graduate-student-wins-2nd-place

    degree and will continue on to complete his PhD. ...

  10. Medina County CD Grows Presence during COVID-19

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/medina-county-cd-grows-presence-during-covid-19

    James Renacci, to name a few. It is a fun way to really connect with people and teach them about how the ...

Pages