Site

Search results

  1. Plan of Work

    https://cityextension.osu.edu/plan-work

    communicates. Programs (Relevance and Impacts) The people OSU Extension reaches/doesn’t reach through programs, ...

  2. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  4. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. ... University of Sao Paulo, Brazil and obtained M.S. (2013) and Ph.D. (2015) degrees in Agricultural Economics ...

  7. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. HCS graduate student wins 2nd place

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-graduate-student-wins-2nd-place

    degree and will continue on to complete his PhD. ...

  9. Summit on Extension in Ohio's Urban Communities

    https://cityextension.osu.edu/urbanextensionsummit

    and presence. How we market and communicate. Programs (Relevance and Impacts) The people we ...

  10. Positioning

    https://cityextension.osu.edu/positioning

    other digital assets to reflect diversity of people and environments in urban communities. Identify specific ...

Pages