Site

Search results

  1. Abasola Simon

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/abasola-simon

    Abasola Simon PhD (Paul) simon.359@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus MS Plant Pathology, Ohio State ...

  2. Krystel Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/krystel-navarro

    Sheet PLPATH-SOY-R02-18.   PhD (Dorrance) Patrick S. Osmer SROP Graduate Fellow navarro-acevedo.1@osu.edu Office 120 Selby ... PhD Ohio Soybean Council (2018)- $5,000.00 OSU Ray Travel Award- (2018)- $1,000.00 Puerto Rico Kinesis ... Foundation– PhD Award  (2014– present)- $5,000.00 Plant Pathology Graduate Student Association Patricia Ngwira ...

  3. Grad Corner

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/grad-corner

    For GRAs, Fellows, Full/Part Time MS and pre-candidacy PhD students AU and SP- Minimum 8 for GRAs, 12 ... Post-candidacy students AU, SP and SU- Register for 3 credits What classes should/can I take? > MS and PhD ...

  4. Deogracious (Deo) Massawe

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/deogracious-deo-massawe

    April 21st. 2016 PhD (Miller and Paul) massawe.3@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Molecular Biology and ...

  5. Coralie Farinas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/coralie-farinas

    Dare to Explain Your Science to a Legislator! Phytopathology News. 54(1) PhD (Peduto Hand) American ... Phytopathological Society, Public Policy Board intern farinas.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus Ph.D ... Ohio State University, Department of Plant Pathology, Columbus, OH Graduate Research Associate (Ph.D ...

  6. Timothy Frey

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-frey

    the Jasmonic Acid Pathway to Suppress Host Defenses. (Poster Presentation) PhD (Taylor) ... frey.146@buckeyemail.osu.edu 202/212 (lab) Selby Hall, Wooster PhD Plant Pathology, Ohio State BS Plant Health Management, ...

  7. Anna Testen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/anna-testen

    Presidential Fellow; U.S. Borlaug Fellow in Global Food Security testen.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster PhD Plant ...

  8. Anna Conrad

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/anna-conrad

    OH. Postdoctoral Researcher (Bonello Lab) conrad.245@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Plant ...

  9. Pierce A. Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pierce-paul

    Epidemiology paul.661@osu.edu (330) 263-3842 115 Selby Hall, Wooster PhD Plant Pathology, Iowa State University ... control within 7 years of the PhD) > American Phytopathological Society Teaching  I co-teach Diseases ...

  10. Looking Back While Moving Forward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/alumni/deep-and-williams-fund

    enrollment is at an all-time high with 35+ MS and PhD students, and 20+ professional Master in Plant Health ...

Pages