Site

Search results

  1. Soumya Ghosh

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/soumya-ghosh

    1: 221-226  PhD (Bonello) ghosh.188@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus MS Forestry, Forest ...

  2. Isabel Emanuel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-emanuel

    Isabel Emanuel PhD (Hand) emanuel.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS University of ...

  3. Terrence (Terry) L. Graham

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/terrence-terry-l-graham

    his B.S. in biochemistry from Pennsylvania State University, and M.S. and Ph.D. in biochemistry from ... Biochemistry, Summa cum laude, Pennsylvania State University M.S. Biochemistry, Purdue University Ph.D ...

  4. Carrie Ewing

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-ewing

    Carrie Ewing PhD Environmental Sciences (ESGP) (Bonello) ewing.244@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) ...

  5. Dominique (Nikki) Tate

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dominique-nikki-tate

    Program Specialist tate.228@osu.edu 246B Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Plant Pathology, The Ohio State ...

  6. Linda M Weber

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/linda-m-weber

    Linda M Weber PhD (Dorrance) weber.858@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  7. Kelsey Scott

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-scott

    Kelsey Scott PhD (Slot) scott.1907@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus MS Plant Pathology, Ohio State ...

  8. Taylor Klass

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-klass

    Taylor Klass PhD (Jacobs and Miller) University Fellowship 2018-2019 klass.13@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  9. 2018 Graduates

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/2018-graduates

    The Plant Pathology Graduate Program graduated 11 Ph.D. students, three M.S. students and four ... follows:  Ph.D. graduates Ferdous-e Elahi (Identification of the causal agents of bacterial soft rot of ...

  10. Jonathan M. Jacobs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-m-jacobs

    Columbus Ph.D. Plant Pathology (Minor: Microbiology), University of Wisconsin-Madison B.S. Bacteriology, ... and Spanish) and Ph.D. (Major: Plant Pathology, Minor: Microbiology) from the University of ...

Pages